Phone: 406.752.7680
Local Union Election Results
Updated On: Aug 07, 2020

Election Results August 7, 2020 IBEW Local 768

President- Unfilled

Vice President- Unfilled

Recording Secretary- Kimberly Buchholz-Lybeck

Treasurer- Penny Woodring

Business Manager, Financial Secretary, Delegate  to IC-  George Bland

Executive Board- Jake Davis, Clovie Dschaak, Danielle Christian, JoAnn Reed, Ryan Simms, One Vacancy

Outside Exam Board- Unfilled

Inside Exam Board- Jake Davis, Andy Galloway

Delegate to International Convention- Kim Buchholtz-Lybeck, Tim Hedges, Chris Joy, alternate Jake Davis

Contact Info
IBEW Local 768
347 2nd Ave West
Kalispell, MT 59903

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.